Indespa en regiones

Encargado:

Teléfono:

+56 99 9999999 

Correo electrónico:
Dirección:

xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs. 

Encargado:

Pablo Céspedes

Simón Díaz

Teléfono:

322502700


Correo Electrónico:

pcespedes@indespa.cl 

sdiaz@indespa.cl

Dirección:

Av. Arturo Prat #920 ,Dirección Zonal de Pesca, Iquique

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs. 

Encargado:

Rodolfo Seura

Teléfono:

55 2287289 

Correo electrónico:

rseura@indespa.cl

Dirección

José Miguel Carrera #1701, Piso 3, Edificio Corfo, Antofagasta

Horario de Atención: 

 

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Dayana Loyola

Teléfono:

32 2 502 945

Correo electrónico:

dloyola@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

Raúl Marín Balmaceda #847, Coquimbo

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Yuri Smith

Teléfono:

32 2502945

Correo electrónico:

ysmith@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

Raul Marín Balmaceda #847, Coquimbo

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Eduardo Fredes

Teléfono:

32 3254627

Correo Electrónico:

efredes@indespa.cl

Dirección:

Blanco #1791, piso 21, Torre Costanera Pacífico, Valparaíso.

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Nombre Apellido

Teléfono:

+56 99 9999999

Correo electrónico:

xxxxxx@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx 

Horario de Atención:

Lunes a viernes de 09:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Nombre Apellido

Teléfono:

+56 99 9999999 

Correo electrónico:

xxxxxx@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx

Horario de Atención:

Lunes a viernes de 09:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Nombre Apellido

Teléfono:

+56 99 9999999 

Correo electrónico:

xxxxxx@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx 

Horario de Atención:

Lunes a viernes de 09:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Encargados/as:

Carmen Gloria
Contreras 

Teléfono:  322502968

Correo: ccontreras@indespa.cl

Natalia Erices

Teléfono: 322502968

Correo: nerices@indespa.cl

Carolina Ibarra

Teléfono: 322502968

Correo: cibarra@indespa.cl

Betzabet García  

Teléfono: 322502968

Correo: bgarcía@indespa.cl

Georg Riedel
Teléfono: 322502969

Correo: griedel@indespa.cl

Roberto Monje 
Teléfono:322502963

Correo: Rmonje@indespa.cl

Cecilia Huenchuñir
Teléfono: 322502963

Correo: chuenchunir@indespa.cl

Dayanne Salazar
Teléfono: 322502965

Correo: dsalazar@indespa.cl

Camila Muñoz 
Teléfono: 322502965

Correo: cmunoz@indespa.cl

Dirección:

Tucapel #279, Concepción

 

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Mario Montecinos

Teléfono:

+56 9 946419615

Correo electrónico:

mmontecinos@indespa.cl 

Dirección:  

    Av. Ejército #1424, Puerto Saavedra

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs

Encargado:

Nombre Apellido

Teléfono:

+56 99 9999999 

Correo Electrónico:

xxxxxx@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx 

Horario de Atención:

Lunes a viernes de 09:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Encargadas:

Claudia Puebla

Mariela Guzmán

Teléfono:

65 2341173

Correo electrónico:

cpuebla@indespa.cl 

mguzman@indespa.cl

Dirección: Av. Juan Soler       Manfredini 41, piso 6, oficina 604,     Torre Costanera, Puerto Montt.

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Andrea Paillacar

Teléfono:

3225028912

Correo electrónico:

apaillacar@indespa.cl

Dirección:

Av. Municipal #458-A, Puerto Aysén

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 16:00 hrs.

Encargado:

Julio Torres

Teléfono:

32 3254600 

Correo electrónico:

jtorres@indespa.cl 

Dirección:

Blanco #1791, piso 21, Torre Costanera Pacífico, Valparaíso

Horario de Atención:

09:00 a 14:00 hrs.